Happy Thanksgiving!

A lot of people are posting what they are thankful for this year. If I posted everything I’m grateful for, my turkey would be out of the oven before you finished reading it. Instead, I’m leaving you with a little video. (Note: In “preview” mode the “start time” code isn’t working straight, so my apologies for the ad. Skip to 15 sec to start) Don’t ask me why but I freaking love this song. It’s so obnoxious and cute all at the same time and it is one of those songs I get stuck in my head for no apparent reason, even when Thanksgiving is nowhere near. The differences between this version and the one I know is these guys say “mac and cheese” at the end. C’mon! Everybody knows it’s scrambled eggs! Hahaha!! Got you wondering? Just watch the video…. and Happy Thanksgiving to all of you!

1 Comment

Thoughts?

