Lights… Camera… Action!

Let me start by saying Happy Independence Day! I hope you’re having a fun and safe time with your families!

Yesterday I sat down in front of iMovie to piece together a video about (what else) my dogs. I finally got enough footage of them staring at each other to start a clip with the sound track to The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly. There is definitely no shortage of clips of them wrestling each other, and I figured Kung Foo Fighting would be great for that one. My husband asked what I was doing, and as I was filling him in on my brilliant idea, he asked if I had considered using the Preview feature in iMovie. I hadn’t, he showed it to me, and oh holy cow it created a monster! I’ve done three videos in under 24 hours: two of the dogs and one of my sisters and me. The family one I’m keeping private, but I’m excited to share the ones of the pups here with you.

Enjoy!

1 Comment

Thoughts?

